Betrittserklärung

 

Der Verein stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzende
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Am Weinberg 26
85072 Eichstätt
Tel: 08421 / 3859
tanja@familie-dremel.de
2. Vorsitzender
Martina Fritz
Am Weinberg 27
85072 Eichstätt
08421/9378008
fritz-martina@gmx.de

Kassenwartin / Homepage
Claudia Seltmann
Pietenfelder Straße 2
85072 Eichstätt
08421/906176
Claudia@seltmanns.de

Schriftführerin
Angelika Weidenhiller
Schimmelleite 18
85072 Eichstätt
08421/4318
geli@eichstaett-net.de
Schriftführerin
Elisabeth Bittl
Schimmelleite 61
85072 Eichstätt
08421/4617
ewbittl@t-online.de
     
Beisitzer
Brigitte Blaimer
Am Schafbuckl 1
85072 Eichstätt
08421/935976
b-brigitte@web.de
Beisitzer
Karina Bittl
Untere Au 2
85072 Eichstätt
08421/7673
karina.bittl@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Tanja Hobauer
     
Beisitzer
Gerti Pfefferle
Bucherstraße 24
85135 Petersbuch
08423/819
landmetzgerei@web.de
Beisitzer
Meryem Pfefferle
Untere Au 5
85072 Eichstätt
08421/909728
pfefferlemeryem@freenet.de
Beisitzer
Renate Spannenberg
Am Weinberg 11 a
85072 Eichstätt
08421/8783
renatevs@t-online.de
     
Beisitzer
Andreas Hagl


   
     
Kassenprüfer
Huberta Buchberger
huberta.buchberger@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer
Hans Simmel